Commercial Director

No picture
Commercial Director - Bogusław Szacoń
Tel. :81 469 84 10
Kom. :609 817 700
Email :boguslaw.szacon@lemonex.pl

Purchasing Department

No picture
Head Of Purchasing Department - Iwona Wierzchowska
Tel. :81 469 84 00
Kom. :695 593 000
Email :iwona.wierzchowska@lemonex.pl
No picture
Representative for Retail - Mariola Karnas
Tel. :lack
Kom. :603 395 758
Email :mariola.karnas@lemonex.pl
No picture
Representative for Retail - Rafał Żelazny
Tel. :lack
Kom. :693 903 004
Email :rafal.zelazny@lemonex.pl
No picture
Representative for Retail - Edyta Rydzio
Tel. :lack
Kom. :603 395 183
Email :edyta.rydzio@lemonex.pl
No picture
Representative for Retail - Krystian Klimek
Tel. :lack
Kom. :603 395 030
Email :krystian.klimek@lemonex.pl
No picture
Representative for Retail - Jacek Czarnocki
Tel. :lack
Kom. :605 666 080
Email :jacek.czarnocki@lemonex.pl
No picture
Representative for Retail - Kinga Kowalczyk
Tel. :lack
Kom. :605081319
Email :kinga.kowalczyk@lemonex.pl
No picture
Representative for Retail - Michał Widyński
Tel. :lack
Kom. :607 445 719
Email :michal.widynski@lemonex.pl
No picture
Representative for Retail - Dominika Deaki
Tel. :lack
Kom. :665 872 888
Email :dominika.deaki@lemonex.pl

The Wholesale Department

No picture
Head Of Wholesale Department - Jarosław Mościbrodzki
Tel. :81 469 84 15
Kom. :693 468 300
Email :jaroslaw.moscibrodzki@lemonex.pl
No picture
The representative of the wholesale Department - Marcin Sochal
Tel. :lack
Kom. :693 903 006
Email :marcin.sochal@lemonex.pl
No picture
The representative of the wholesale Department - Michał Kołodziejczyk
Tel. :lack
Kom. :693 903 005
Email :michał.kolodziejczyk@lemonex.pl

The Catering Department

No picture
The Catering Department - Iwona Burda - Rukasz
Tel. :81 444 1234 wew. 333
Kom. :605 395 155
Email :iwona.burda@lemonex.pl
No picture
The Catering Department - Marzena Wrona
Tel. :81 444 1234 wew. 333
Kom. :605 395 155
Email :marzena.wrona@lemonex.pl
No picture
The representative of the Catering Department - Adam Wrona
Tel. :lack
Kom. :603 395 562
Email :adam.wrona@lemonex.pl
No picture
The representative of the Catering Department - Damian Rudnicki
Tel. :lack
Kom. :609 556 222
Email :damian.rudnicki@lemonex.pl
No picture
The representative of the Catering Department - Monika Podolska
Tel. :lack
Kom. :605 081 568
Email :monika.podoplska@lemonex.pl

Export Department

No picture
Head Of Export Department - Jacek Mościbrodzki
Tel. :81 469 84 19
Kom. :601 938 368
Email :jacek.moscibrodzki@lemonex.pl

Network Point

No picture
The Coordinator Of The Network Point - Monika Sieńko
Tel. :lack
Kom. :885 300 662
Email :monika.sienko@lemonex.pl

Accounting

No picture
Chief Accountant - Marek Gajownik
Tel. :81 469 84 11
Kom. :603 395 377
Email :marek.gajownik@lemonex.pl
No picture
HR - Monika Klimek
Tel. :81 469 84 04
Kom. :607 445 611
Email :monika.klimek@lemonex.pl

Marketing

No picture
Marketing Manager - Jowita Krzywicka
Tel. :81 469 84 16
Kom. :603 322 818
Email :jowita.krzywicka@lemonex.pl

The Department Refrigerator

No picture
Department Head Refrigerator - Marek Rusek
Tel. :81 469 84 02
Kom. :607 552 737
Email :marek.rusek@lemonex.pl

The Stockroom

No picture
Shift Supervisor Warehouse - Janusz Dunikowski
Tel. :81 469 84 05
Kom. :693 468 250
Email :janusz.dunikowski@lemonex.pl
No picture
Economy pallet - Arkadiusz Strug
Tel. :81 469 84 05
Kom. :693 468 250
Email :arek.strug@lemonex.pl

The Department Data Entry

No picture
The Department Data Entry - Edyta Krasoń - Mazur
Tel. :81 469 84 06
Kom. :603 283 456
Email :edyta.krason@lemonex.pl
No picture
The Department Data Entry - Eliza Myszak
Tel. :81 444 1234 wew. 406
Kom. :lack
Email :eliza.myszak@lemonex.pl